Set Up A Payment Plan


Create a
Direct Debit


GoCardless

Make A One-Off Payment


Liverpool Academy Course Dates


Monday Evenings
5pm-9pm


Tuesday Evenings
5pm-9pm


  • Business Skills

    Night 1 – Monday 8th April
    Night 2 – Monday 15th April
    Night 3 – Wednesday 24th April
    Night 4 – Monday 29th April

  • Leadership Skills

    Night 1 – Wednesday 8th May
    Night 2 – Monday 13th May
    Night 3 – Monday 20th May
    Night 4 – Wednesday 29th May

  • Communication Skills

    Night 1 – Monday 3rd June
    Night 2 – Monday 10th June
    Night 3 – Monday 17th June
    Night 4 – Monday 24th June

  • Performance Skills

    Night 1 – Monday 1st July
    Night 2 – Monday 8th July
    Night 3 – Monday 15th July
    Night 4 – Monday 22nd July

  • Communication Skills

    Night 1 – Tuesday 9th April
    Night 2 – Tuesday 16th April
    Night 3 – Tuesday 23rd April
    Night 4 – Tuesday 30th April

  • Performance Skills

    Night 1 – Tuesday 7th May
    Night 2 – Tuesday 14th May
    Night 3 – Tuesday 21st May
    Night 4 – Tuesday 28th May

  • Business Skills

    Night 1 – Tuesday 4th June
    Night 2 – Tuesday 11th June
    Night 3 – Tuesday 18th June
    Night 4 – Tuesday 25th June

  • Leadership Skills

    Night 1 – Tuesday 2nd July
    Night 2 – Tuesday 9th July
    Night 3 – Tuesday 16th July
    Night 4 – Tuesday 23rd July


* Please Note course dates are subject to change. We will always do our best to keep this page updated but if you would like to check please call the office on 0151 705 3004


Course Agenda


Performance Skills

Leadership Skills

Business Skills

Communication Skills

Course Feedback


Coming Soon