Set Up A Payment Plan


Create a
Direct Debit


GoCardless

Make A One-Off Payment


Liverpool Academy Course Dates


Monday Evenings
5pm-9pm


Tuesday Evenings
5pm-9pm


  • Performance Skills

    Night 1 – Monday 1st July
    Night 2 – Monday 8th July
    Night 3 – Monday 15th July
    Night 4 – Monday 22nd July

  • Business Skills

    Night 1 – Monday 29th July
    Night 2 – Monday 5th August
    Night 3 – Monday 12th August
    Night 4 – Monday 19th August

  • Leadership Skills

    Night 1 – Wednesday 28th August
    Night 2 – Monday 2nd September
    Night 3 – Monday 9th September
    Night 4 – Monday 16th September

  • Communication Skills

    Night 1 – Monday 23rd September
    Night 2 – Monday 30th September
    Night 3 – Monday 7th October
    Night 4 – Monday 14th October

  • Leadership Skills

    Night 1 – Tuesday 2nd July
    Night 2 – Tuesday 9th July
    Night 3 – Tuesday 16th July
    Night 4 – Tuesday 23rd July

  • Communication Skills

    Night 1 – Tuesday 30th July
    Night 2 – Tuesday 6th August
    Night 3 – Tuesday 13th August
    Night 4 – Tuesday 20th August

  • Performance Skills

    Night 1 – Tuesday 27th August
    Night 2 – Tuesday 3rd September
    Night 3 – Tuesday 10th September
    Night 4 – Tuesday 17th September

  • Business Skills

    Night 1 – Tuesday 24th September
    Night 2 – Tuesday 1st October
    Night 3 – Tuesday 8th October
    Night 4 – Tuesday 15th October


* Please Note course dates are subject to change. We will always do our best to keep this page updated but if you would like to check please call the office on 0151 705 3004


Course Agenda


Performance Skills

Leadership Skills

Business Skills

Communication Skills

Course Feedback


Coming Soon